Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JRNPHX

34 year old man | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Each morning we are born again. What we do today is what matters most.

In his own words

I'm ready to leave my PS3 behind for a relationship... That's right ladies, I'm serious about this! lol In a nut shell I am a very fun and outgoing person. Ball cap, t-shirt, jeans and flip flops kinda guy. I am shy at first but once I am comfortable you can't get me to shut up :) I like to stay active, go to the gym a few times a week, play pool, games, hike, if it's fun and interesting I'll try it out. Absolutely enjoy watching movies. I have to at least come up with 2 hours of free time so I can go catch a new movie each week. As for what or who I'm looking for. Someone who enjoys to keep it simple and doesn't have to always go out on the weekend and party it up. Don't get me wrong I'm not looking for a complete homebody. Going out every once in a while is a good thing, keeps things exciting. Just not all the time. Looking for someone who likes to wake up early in the morning get some coffee go for a hike then maybe go on a roadtrip for the day. Spontaneous would be a good description then. Thats about it for now, I'll try this out and see how it goes. Do have the weekend to myself to relax and hopefully meet someone who wants to do the same and have some fun. With work I know I am pretty busy but what I have to offer is loyalty, love, caring, genuine and honesty. Not things I have had all at once in the past, but as life goes on you realize what is important. Looking to meet someone with the same qualities.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, San Diego, Rocky Point, would love to go to New York one day. Locally Oregano's, Yardhouse, A good steakhouse! Just recently got into RA, not a bad place.

College

Estrella Mountain Community College, Avondale, AZ

Favorite things

Enjoy all types of music. Favorites include rock, classic rock, dance music a lil bit of country. You name it I probably have it in my ipod. Still love watching Everybody loves Raymond re runs. Have to say Italian is my favorite food.

For fun

I like to stay active, whether its outside hiking and enjoying this great weather in Arizona or watching a ball game downtown. FBR open is a great event to attend once a year. Absolutely love sitting back and watching the Jets whenever possible.

Last read

books... guess this is my music section..... Aqualung berlin cynthia dave mathews velvet revolver janet j billy vera collective soul amanda perez jack johnson debarge mum john mayer counting crows tears for fears david gray.... soooo many more ....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am hispanic so I am very family oriented. Would go out of my way for any one of my family members. I have been known to be a little selfish from time to time but I guess that comes from being the youngest in the family. Only being honest.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference