Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Columbia Heights, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life loud!

In his own words

I am really bad at writing these things. I will give it a whirl. I am fresh back from a deployment to the Middle-East. I am just trying to get back into the swing of things and would like someone to spend time with and share a connection. I am sarcastic and comedic (with a dark twist). I enjoy all sorts of things and am willing to try just about anything. I love working out and going places like parks and museums. I am a part time dad and my son is in a few pictures, his name is Talon and he is a handful I enjoy going to movies and am kinda a movie buff. I criticize them and study them. My favorite genres of movies are probably sci fi, action and horror. Aliens, Terminator, Predator and The Thing are my favorites. But then again I am a huge fan of any 3d animated movies from Pixar or Dreamworks I enjoy bowling, darts, swimming and spending time with my boy. On my free time I enjoy driving around and visiting friends. I recently aquired a 2010 camaro and am enjoying it very much. I am not much for clubbing but I do enjoy the occasional trip to a bar. I am not a hardcore drinker, I will have one drink and I will be done for the night. Alcohol has been a problem in my family and I don't want it to affect my life or relationships. I also enjoy the gym. I am a member at LA fitness in New Brighton and try to visit it as many times a week as possible without hurting myself. I managed to lose over 70 pounds in a year when I went over to the middle east. They had a gym on base and I dieted and got in shape. I want to keep it up stateside now too, so if you are a gym going type you can have a work out partner. I will go to the zoo, mall, movies, get ice cream and parks with my son when I have him. He is a big part of my life and he means a lot to me. He may be crazy at times but I still love him. I love kids and it is really not a problem if a woman has a child or not, I am adaptable. I consider myself a good dad and my son Talon can agree with me. I just moved back into my old house and am sharing it with the only family member I have left in the Minneapolis area and that is my sister. She is a great sibling and friend and we hang out all the time. I know it sounds weird living in the same home as your sister but I couldn't pass up on the low price of rent and the condition of the home, plus I am thinking of buying the place outright anyways. I would like someone that is funny, supportive, energetic, self assured, smart, not too high maintenance and a blast to be with. Can enjoy the simple things and the extravagant ones. Someone humble, trust worthy and caring. Don't hesitate to throw an email my way.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love cats. I love all animals in general, but cats are awesome!

Favorite hot spots

Oh well you gotta love Applebee's. I mean they have everything and its good! I like hanging out at the bowling alley or going out with friends. I enjoy going to the movies and visit the theater often


Hennepin Technical College, Brooklyn Park, MN

Favorite things

Working out. Good food. Music that gets my blood flowing. Not being in the Middle East. Movies I can make fun of or point out things that would not work in real life. Ice cold Mountain Dew. The simple things in life are the best.

For fun

I like to visit museums, parks, random walks and anywhere near water I like to play games, paintball, bowling, swimming and recently got into weight lifting But by default nothing beats a quiet night with someone at home.

Last read

Menu at Denny's. I am not much of a reader, but people say I am a good writer, so go figure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work now at a steel yard and am going to go back to my old job as a supervisor at UPS. I am still in the national guard and am considering extending my time in there.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Very Norwegian. Love lefse and grandma's cooking. No one can cook better than grandma.
Faith: Atheist No preference
People have the right to believe in whatever they want to and I uphold that right. If you respect that person you will respect their faith or lack there of. I have had problems with this in the past.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Planning on cashing in my veteran benefits and going back to college for my psychology degree. It has always fascinated me on how the human mind works and how it reacts.