Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Floresville, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
Just because I have balls of steel doesn't mean my heart can't break! I can be the toughest tomboy or the most elegant lady!

In her own words

I want to find some one i enjoy being around. Some one who constantly invades my thoughts. Some one whom i can travel with from local camping to cruising the caribbean and travelling abroad. My friends say I make a party where ever I go and that I have never met a stranger. I love to laugh and usually it is cause I said something to make myself laugh. I am a "nerd" I love to learn and retain useless facts. I am a single working mother of 2. I spent most the past 10 years living with the military. I am fun loving, easy going, and passionate but I can also be stubborn. I want to meet some one who is standing on their own two feet and independent. My kids are my priority although I will not bring them into any relationship until I am comfortable. I love the outdoors. I can toss a football or just (typical cliche) walk on the beach. I love to travel and try new things. I am sarcastic, can be loud, boisterous and talk like a sailor, but I am sure to keep a smile on your face. If you ask me a question; I will answer it. I love many things, I am interested in many things, I know many things but I also have many more things to learn and do. Now I want to find some one to do them with. I would describe myself as attractive, intelligent, compassionate, respectful, loyal, passionate individual who simply wants to find the same in a partner I want to find some one who has similar interests so that we can actually share a life together instead of converging separate ways. I am not concerned about income just so long as your own two feet support you. I love to cook and I am quite good at it. I am pretty laid back. My perfect days are spending off time outside, hopefully near water on these summer days, or having a BBQ. I am typically attracted to a tall, caring, passionate, physically fit (cause admit it... it is that first lust that propells us all to talk to another) country boy with a bit of a bad boy edge. I have to be physically attracted to a man. I need him to be chivalrous and willing to make time for me as I will do the same for him. So give me a shout, lets chat, lets meet and see what develops. Finally and not least.... Please do not make your assumptions on the information you have just read. I am a good hearted person and talking about myself is not my strong point. I am a caregiver and wear my heart on my shoulder, just have to wear a shirt to hide it at times, lol. I am not as Brash, stubborn or Crude as this makes me out to be. Get to know me for me not based on a two paragraph holy crap I have to get info out kinda thing. All questions will be answered I have nothing to hide and I am an honest person!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I currently do not have any animals with me :(

Favorite hot spots

Not sure locally I have not experienced it alot in years. My favorite travel places have been Europe and Carribbean. I would give my right arm to go back to Germany. I love to travel and want to experience more.

Favorite things

I don't get a chance to watch alot of tv but when I do it tends to be SyFy, History or NatGeo channels. I do like the typical mind numbing girl things like the Bachelor or Bachelorette, but also love my crime scene type programs.

For fun

I love to everything from throwing a ball to doing hand stands. I love the outdoors! I love camping, fishing and hiking. I do enjoy going to a club occassionally but not really my scene. I do love to dance and would to have some one to dance with

Last read

The last novel I read was Green River Running Red. I like to study alot on serial killers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am Service Manager for a Pool Company. I do everything from sign new accounts to maintain the pools myself.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I took a right turn at kids and have not been able to finish my degree. My major is Forensic Psychology with a minor in Criminal Justice.