Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for somenone who's funny, smart and real!

In his own words

I was brought up in a Latin Culture so I’m a very friendly and carrying person. I am a bit shy but when I get to know someone I can open up and make people laugh. I have a good sense of humor never to serious. Family to me is very important as, I am very close with my parents, sister and brother. I surround myself with good people that want to be successful in life. I'm a huge sports guy, I played Baseball all my life. Five wrist surgeries ended my baseball career so now I'm in the real world. I was very fortunate to have had the opportunity to play for so long. Couldn't say what i do now is better than being on the field but i truly cant complain. What I’m looking for Is just someone that is down to earth and has a great heart. Someone who isn’t all cough up in the club scene, someone who is ambitious, someone that can have a good time and make me laugh and someone who is driven and has goals for themselves. Anything else you want to know, please feel free to ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs. My roomate has a Husky n a Pincher and i treat them as if they were mine. those dogs definitely keep me entertained at ties with the stuff they pull at home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would say Colombia, Denver, Houston, Miami and anywhere where i can relax and have a good time.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

i love Country, Hip hop, salsa and R&B. ESPN , Friday Night Lights,Lost and The Nine are a few of my favorite shows. I love food, some of my favorite foods are: Home made Colombian Food, pizza and chicken pasta.

For fun

When i have free time i like to hang out with friends, work out,go to the beach, play sports, watch movies and relax.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Sales Manager for Freight Carrieres Besides Baseball this is the best Job i could ever ask for. Been in this industry for over two years now and love it
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am Colombian. Both my parents were born and raised in Medellin.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree