Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Full of contradictions. Or not.

In his own words

How to describe myself...? Born and raised in Silicon Valley, did my undergrad in SoCal, masters at UC Berkeley, and now work in Oakland with a group that does public health research. I'm a 4th generation Chinese American, which means my Chinese is pretty much limited to ordering dim sum, and then some. I'm an easygoing guy and my sense of humor is one of my greatest assets. I tend to think of myself as a kid at heart and a bit of a goofball (I love taking jumping pictures and making bad jokes), though I can be mature and serious when the occasion calls for it. In any case, I like to think that I'm nice, friendly, easy to talk to, and always up for new adventures. My friends and family mean a lot to me, and I am very loyal to them. If you are a sports fan (or willing to learn), have a good sense of humor and can enjoy a crazy game of Cards Against Humanity, are up for new adventures, and/or enjoy eating, then we would get along quite well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

London, Taipei, Tokyo, Chiang Mai Locally, I can usually be found either at Bridges Rock Gym or anywhere with good food; and occasionally at AT&T Park or the Shark Tank

Favorite things

Food: I'll eat just about anything, but I'm especially big on sushi and I have a weakness for potatoes TV: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Sherlock, Elementary, Arrested Development Teams: Sharks, Giants, 49ers, Cal Bears, Arsenal FC

For fun

Bouldering/rock climbing, watching sports on TV and attending games live, finding good eats, expanding my cooking repertoire, hiking, singing my heart out during karaoke (even sober), ice skating, exploring new places, trying new things

Last read

SuperFreakonomics. Currently reading The Signal and the Noise by Nate Silver.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a data analyst for a group that does public health research
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pomona College, UC Berkeley