Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Foster City, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of San Bruno, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live for today. Plan for tomorrow.

In his own words

I'm a very hard-working professional who cares deeply about my career who lives life to the fullest and strives to cherish each moment. Work to live, but don't live to work. Finding someone funny, intelligent, driven, spontaneous, and compassionate would be a dream come true. I can be a tough cookie to crack at times, but once you get to know me the good times will definitely come flowing whether it be in the form of spontaneous trips out of state or random music festivals. A huge plus for me is finding someone who loves to go out and have a great time in public, but equally has a great time in the comfort of home. I have always been very calculated (as it is a must in my career working in rate development), but one thing I have learned over the years when it comes to finding someone great for you is that you have to let it take its course. It can't be forced and to also give it 110% every time because if the person really is worth it, you will know. I am currently new to the Bay Area from Orange County. So far I love it, but would like to find a great person to spend my time with. Foodies, concert goers, and travel bugs welcome. For boss always told me when men are in relationship it always comes down to "Do you want to be right" or "Do you want to be happy". I prefer the latter of the two.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Unfortunately I left behind my two nephews and niece back in Orange County. They are the Good, the Bad, and the PUGLY.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Newport Beach, Napa, and San Diego. Hoping to learn more hot spots up here in Northern California.

Favorite things

When it comes to food I am open for anything except Indian food due to I still have not had a good experience. I love all sorts of music particularly rap, rock, and EDM. Raunchy comedies and over the top action movies are the best.

For fun

I love to try new cuisines and eat in general, sip on a nice brew or wine, go to sporting events, Disneyland never failed, but it is failing me in the Bay, watch movies, listen to great music, and explore new things.

Last read

Shogun by James Clavell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am currently working as a Product Development Manager for an insurance company in Menlo Park.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Well I am a mutt being half Filipino, a quarter English, and a quarter Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Some college No preference