Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | White Plains, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
This is a start of a wonderful opportunity to meet someone special and a chance to take the next step in my life.

In his own words

So, why am I here? It's kinda obvious, I'm looking for a woman that shares my views on love, family, and activities (in that order)... I consider a perfect day is when its shared with someone you care about. I'm secure and happy with myself but... Life is meant for two! I enjoy rock climbing, tennis, water / snow sports, movies, going out for dinner, cooking and traveling any chance I get. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, fun-loving, and friends and family oriented. A woman who finds me irresistible, is caring, and knows how to relax is the woman for me. No pressure, be yourself, become friends and we'll take it from there. I'm looking for someone to share my days with. I'm putting myself out there to seek the perfect counterpart. One who is intelligent, career oriented, and has a balanced lifestyle of relaxing as well as exciting times. The internet, it's very impersonal but I believe it will be a great way to branch out and meet someone we'd never normally come in contact with...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot Spots so far this year have been: Chamonix France, Saint Maarten, DR, Lake Tahoe...


Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

Favorite things

Love to watch movies. I have a few shows that I must watch each week. Snowboarding / Rock Climbinging / Hiking / Scuba / Trapeze are some of the fun adventures I do normally. Listen to country music and rock.

For fun

In my free time from work I will meet up with friends and go Rock Climbing (indoor gym) and/or go out to eat. When I have a whole day to enjoy, I'll be in the great outdoors from a beach to the middle of nowhere.

Last read

The last thing I read was magazine for vacation destinations. I love to travel and I am always looking for my next trip.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Regional Consultant for home renovations. My job is contracts and financing to the clients.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I moved down to Pennsylvania for 4 years to study at Kutztown University. I earned a degree in Computer Science with a minor is speech communication.