Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JRH3131

29 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please be normal...

In her own words

My name is Jacqueline and I am 29 years old. I have been divorced for a year and I have had an awesome time dating and learning about what I am looking for. After a year, I am now to the point that I am ready for more than casual dating. I am warm, sweet, soft spoken, and affectionate. I am chill enough to hang out and have a drink but I also love to dress up for a night out. I am hoping to find a man of integrity that is worthy of meeting my children one day. I do have two children with the least amount of "baby daddy drama" that is possible. I paid my attorney very well to make sure that I never have to deal with any of that, and I couldn't ask for a more perfect situation. While I believe in always treating others with respect and kindness, I have learned not to respond to men that I do not feel are right for me. Many times I have encountered men that lash out over rejection, so I have learned to just politely decline through my silence.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Goose's Acre, Market Street, anything in Town Center (The Woodlands)

College

Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

For fun

I am always working, so when I do get free time I love to explore. (Or go shopping. Come on guys, I'm a girl.) I love museums, off the wall places, comedy clubs, and the movies. I love to leave the house without a plan and find something exciting!

Last read

I love to read, and almost always have a book going.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an administrator for a preschool and I own a professional development company for ECE educators.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Finding someone who believes in God, and acts like it, is important to me. Now that I have children, the example that I set for them is important and that includes making sure that the relationships that I form are healthy and happy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS from SHSU. Eat 'em up Kats!