Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 20 miles of Waltham, MA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Suit Up

In his own words

So I have tried Match before, didn't put a lot into it, so thought I would give it another try and make the effort. Like most, I didn't think I would ever try it, but it has worked for friends, and it definitely opens you up to a whole new group of people. I have spent the last few years trying to get my career on track and figure out what I want out of my life. It took a while, but I finally did, so now I am ready to find someone. I have been described by friends as loud at times, sarcastic, dependable, funny, serious only when I have to be, fun, loyal, honest, fun loving, laid back. I am able to speak to anyone about any number of topics. Some call it well rounded, but it might just be the 1001 useless bits of information I have. I love the ocean, during the summer I like to spend as much time as possible near it. I am close w/ my family and friends. There a good bunch, so it makes things entertaining. I can get into just as much trouble staying in as going out. On a nice night, I can just get lost walking around. I like to have fun, life is short so try to enjoy it. I am looking for someone that won't sweat the small stuff. Knows how to have a good time, and laugh at themselves. Someone that will challenge me. If this sounds like you, love to hear from you. Good luck in your search.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a german shepard named Timber. She lives w/ my folks. She is the best.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston. Cape, Vegas, NYC, Chicago, tropical destinations.


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

I love the Pats, Bruins, I admittedly and more fair weather with the Celtics, and Red Sox . My dog Timber. Spending time with my Family & Friends, 24 is the most addictive show on tv. Music, movies, and all sorts of things.

For fun

Golf, boats, scuba when the weather is right. Movies, reading, hanging with friends and family.. Pats, Sox, Bruins, Celts. Finding new places and getting lost around Boston, or any other big city.

Last read

Read the newspaper daily, like to know whats happening. The Testament, The Finest Hours



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Program and Project Manager/Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am close with my family and friends, there a good group, and spend most of my free time w/ them. I like like to have fun, whether going to the movies, din going to the movies or dinner or trivia. I am an open book, any questions, just ask.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral