Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Kirtland, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles of Willoughby, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason at the most unexpected times!

In his own words

My name is Denny and I am 24, about to be 25 this March! I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a sense of humor (very sarcastic). I like to stay busy with work and business and have set goals for myself in life. I want to continue my success in my career and provide for a family of my own one day. My parents raised me to be a gentleman. I am polite, passionate, kind and caring. I am very good at paying attention to detail, I love giving surprises (even if its the smallest things). My biggest thing is keeping you happy and making sure you have a smile on your face at all times! Family is a huge part of my life. I am protective of the people around me, especially close people in my life. I am very athletic and like to workout. I played college and pro baseball so I am very active and always want to succeed and never give up. I love traveling and have lived in several other states (Chicago, Florida and South Carolina). I am social and like going out on weekends, but I also like spending time in watching movies or sports. I just like to have fun and experience new things in life! Take chances in life and see where they go...I don't like rushing into relationships, finding the right person takes time and want to get to know the person before moving on. Everything happens for a reason, just let it take its own course. But if you would like to get to know me more, message me! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs name is Cooper! He is 7 years old and is a Husky, Shepard mix. He is my main man and a mans best friend!

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Jamaica, Japan, Italy, Paris France, Canes, San Juan, traveling!!! Florida, South Carolina, New York and Chicago. Want to move back to Chicago!


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Favorite music: Hip Hop, Country, Classic Rock, EDM, Techno, RB Favorite Weekend Hobbies: Going out for drinks, meeting up with friends, shopping, taking my 3 yr old cousin to the park, cooking for sporting events or for my family

For fun

Love going to sporting events, traveling across the country or overseas, love doing adventurous things I have not done yet. Like working out and staying in shape.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Have two companies that I started with business partners. And I am currently in the process of opening up a 3rd company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Hawaiian and Japanese American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference