Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Back in New York.'s good to be home.

In his own words

I'm a fun-loving, laid back, work-hard/play-hard kind of guy. Staying physically active (whether it's hitting the gym or just walking in the park) is important to me, but so is being intellectually stimulated and always staying curious about life. ...Who doesn't want to explore New York? I'm originally from the Northern Kentucky/Cincinnati area, so I still have a bit of a Midwestern/Southern sensibility when it comes to family, standing up for what you believe in, and treating someone like a lady. That being said, there's a reason I moved to the big city. ...The mix of cultures, the progressive mind set, the sheer energy of so many interesting people, that make me love this town and make it feel like home. Some fun miscellaneous stuff: My Dad got me out on skis when I was 5 years old and it's been my favorite sport ever since. I love going to the ball game (baseball or football), biking down the West Side Highway, seeing stand-up or improv comedy, going to movies or Broadway shows, strolling through museums- both art and historical, playing tennis and golf even though I'm kind of terrible at both:), and exploring new restaurants, of which there seems to be a never ending supply. I love traveling so much that I find it hard to narrow down where to go. Beach/Mountain? Relaxing/adventurous? Europe/Asia/South America/etc.? many great places to see, so little time. What I'm looking for? Someone intelligent and fun, who is her own person, has a great sense of humor, loves to travel, appreciates the importance of family, and who enjoys going out on the town as much as a quiet night on the couch. Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Although I don't have a pet right now, we always had dogs when I was growing up, I love 'em.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The plethora of new restaurants on 9th ave, Little Italy, this Vietnamese place in Brooklyn with pho soup that will change your life! ...Too many to list. Lanikai, Hawaii; Galway, Ireland; Lisbon, Portugal; Vancouver, Canada; Florence, Italy


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Playing guitar, a good cup of coffee, having dinner with friends, visiting my sisters in New Jersey, taking road trips up to New England, hiking, kayaking, getting absorbed in a good book, and relaxing on the couch with a select number of TV shows.

For fun

Going to movies, exploring new restaurants, biking along the west side highway, or just laying in the park.

Last read

I'm currently reading "Under the Banner of Heaven" and it's unbelievable, in both good and bad ways.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
12 years of Catholic school, but now just more spiritual. Mainly, I just try to live by the golden rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral