Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Weehawken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 30 miles of Union City, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
i like when girls massage me. i mean, err... message me. don't be scurrred -- say hi. im a nice guy. really.

In his own words

I'm looking for the REAL - no bs - I hope you are too! Aiiight let's see... not that any of this defines me, I guess it's easiest to just start with work. I'm a former business owner-turned-TV news producer/media-ho. Fun fact: a few years ago i was a producer at sirius on an afternoon drive-time/comedy/talk radio show for the lord jesus (—and im jewish. told you i'm a media-ho!) I like to ski, play guitar, golf, drive my car, leave the gym after a good workout. Love going to the beach (LBI every summer since the 80's) and I can't imagine a better place to be than NOLA during JazzFest — bc i'm also a music FREAK! I prefer to be silly, but I also know when to be very, very, very, *V E R Y* serious. I've got my sh*t together. Got a cool job, nice apartment, great friends and amazing family, but I'm missing someone really important. Dunno, could be you. Say hi and let's find out! Side note: if you're a fan of JJ Cale AND James Brown (not one or the other — i mean BOTH), we can get married now. *NO FLAKES PLEASE*

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

dogs LOVE me. my parents have two, emma and rosie. emma LOVES me. rose, not so much. but thts only because she's autistic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

mostly live music venues, speakeasys and dives

Favorite things

MUSIC IS EVERYTHING -- especially live shows. been to more concerts than i care to admit (mainly bc you'll think Im crazy!). but I've slowed down in recent years thanks to work.

For fun

i love going to hear live music. i also like playing the guitar, golfing, skiing, going to the zoo, comedy shows, movies.... lots of stuff

Last read

WSJ, NYT, NYPost, Griftopia, Mr. Nice & friggin work emails



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for satan. In satan's news factory. kidding! I LOVE my job. I'm a tv news producer. Its fast paced & lots of fun. Although, I do sometimes wonder how I got here... i always hated current events in elementary school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I was raised Jewish and identify as such but I'm not really religious... I believe in being a good human.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Media Management