Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Interested in meeting someone who is active, outgoing, and has a great sense of humor.

In his own words

I am a young hard working professional interested in meeting someone who is genuinely caring, considerate, and has a great sense of humor. Work and having a successful career are important to me, but I definitely like to maintain a good balance and have a lot of fun as well. I'm an online dating beginner but look forward to trying something new and meeting new people. I am easy going and do not take myself too seriously. I’m an optimistic and outgoing person who loves to be active and enjoys a lot of different fun activities. I love being outside and exploring something new. I love sightseeing and traveling. I like going out to dinner or getting a drink, hanging out in a coffee shop, sightseeing around the DC area, going to museums and art galleries, watching sports on television, going to see a sports game, taking road trips, going to the beach, going to the mountains, going to a winery, taking walks, skiing, kayaking, scuba diving, etc to name a few things. I also enjoy just staying in and doing absolutely nothing. Shoot me an email and I'll tell you the rest!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a dog growing up but do not have one now. I would definitely get one again but don't have any plans to buy one anytime soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are a lot of spots around the DC area that I like to go hang out. Chinatown, Penn Quarter, Dupont, and Eastern Market to name a few. I also like Alexandria, Arlington, and Annapolis if I go outside of the city.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I like all types of music and movies. I like going to see movies and I'm a big fan of Netflix. I don't watch too much tv but when I do, I'll watch sports, sitcoms, or the travel, discovery, history channels. I like all different kinds of foods too.

For fun

I like going out to dinner, hanging out in a coffee shop, sightseeing around DC, going to museums, watching sports on tv, going to see a sports game, taking road trips, going to the beach, going to the mountains, going to a winery, taking walks, etc.

Last read

I enjoy reading but don't get to do it nearly as much as I would like. When I do read for pleasure, I read mostly non-fiction books. Fiction is good too though, I'll usually pick up a copy of the latest best seller if everyone is talking about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I began my career working as a legislative analyst for several elected officials in the state and federal government. I now work in the Washington, DC office of a global business consulting and association management firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am very interested and enjoy looking around on genealogy websites. I can track both sides of my family back to the seventeenth century in Italy. My great grandparents came over in the early 1900s.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Florida State University