Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Something in her eyes sends me to a better place

In her own words

PLEASE.....start a conversation with me. If you think you know all the answers to your questions without ever asking them, then you will never know for sure what you may be missing. At the current time i"m not looking for any kind of commitment, but if I meet the right girl then anything is possible. Love being outdoors and hiking, but I especially enjoy drag racing and motorcycle road racing. I am a very affectionate person and love kissing so the girl I meet should also be this way. There is almost nothing better than the taste and softness of a woman's lips. Compatibility and chemistry are really important to me also. Respectfully, I am NOT into extra people on dates or in the bedroom. If you're looking for a 3rd for a 3some, please don't message me.There are too many profiles on here that aren't real, and i'm a professional racer so i'm not taking any chances. I'm going to ask you to verify in one form or another. If you're real then this shouldn't be a problem. And you won't need to ask me, because I am more than willing to do so right now. If you aren't willing to do this, then please DO NOT waste your time sending me a message. I live in Las Vegas and own a home here, but I also have a home and a condo on the East Coast. I bought my home here because my racing team headquarters and engine shop are here. Because I race a drag bike professionally in the NHRA, our racing schedule allows me to travel all over the country. I other words, I have the means in which I can travel to spend time with anyone I meet. Distance is not an issue with me and I ask that you not allow it to be the deciding factor on whether or not you want to get to know me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

For fun

I love snowboarding, motocross, and just about every extreme sport you can name. I'll try just about anything once just to say I did it. LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been racing a drag bike professionally since the age of 16. I started in District 7 in Las Vegas and moved up quickly to the Mello Yello Drag Racing Series in NHRA. The number on my drag bike is 758. It is dedicated to Marco Simoncelli.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral