Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Norfolk, VA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In Search of the proverbial Needle in the Haystack

In his own words

Special person looking for same. Mature, intelligent, educated, well-traveled, responsible, career-minded, resilient, empathetic, somewhat introverted, a little on the serious side, adventure-seeking, spontaneous, financially secure, kind - A TRUE GENTLEMAN. More specifically: - I am of Mexican descent, thus maintain a strong sense of Latin tradition and family values, - I grew up in Houston where I attended the University of Houston, - I have a Masters degree in Public Health from the University of Texas where I've focused on international health issues, - Professionally, I've worked in the clinical research industry - I am career-long US Army Officer who has deployed to: Iraq, Afghanistan, and Africa - I am fluent in English and Spanish, and have a limited comprehension of Portuguese. Also, I have a quite strong interest in mastering French, - In the United States, I have lived in: California, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Florida, and Texas, and now Virginia. - I love to travel and have done so to over 27 different countries, including: Argentina, Brazil, Belgium, Chile, Canada, Djibouti, Egypt, England, France, Ethiopia, Germany, Honduras, Italy, Kenya, Korea, Mexico, Morocco, The Phillipines, Australia, Japan, etc., - I've been divorced since 2008, and have three kids whom I love very much ages: 18, 15, and 13 (they primarily live with their mother.) - My strongest characteristics: I have a calm, but intense demeanor; intellectually curious, very analytical mindset, open-minded and flexible outlook on life, strong communication skills, and always seeking to improve myself spritually, physically, mentally, - I've been told I am an excellent conversationalist, - What I am looking for in a woman: a lady with class and a sense of personal style, someone who will complement me - so that together we can become better than we are apart; she must be intelligent, tolerant, even-tempered, active, career-oriented, open-minded yet grounded in tradition, must enjoy traveling and desire to experience the finer things in life - I pride myself in being a gentleman, and in helping others, - I like adventure, and enjoy staying physically fit and leading a more-or-less healthy lifestyle (no drugs, excessive alcohol, healthy eating, etc.) - I don't smoke, nor have any tatoos - would prefer same in a potential partner.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston, Houston, TX



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral