Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent, fun, energetic and attractive woman looking for a decent guy with sense of humor to share the joy of life together.

In her own words

I am a contented and easy-going mom and professional. I have a good career and have worked hard to make a stable life for myself and my family. I’m independent and capable, taking good care of myself, two teenagers and a house. (I’m not afraid to assemble a set of bedroom furniture from IKEA on my own!) While I'm hard-working and self-motivated, I do allow plenty of time for fun and relaxation. I love reading, hiking, watching movies, bowling and traveling. I enjoy playing sports or card games with my friends. I always want to learn new things and I can learn very quickly. (I passed the CPA exam at my first sitting -- I’m very proud of that accomplishment!) I've taken golf, ski and dance lessons. I have lots of fun with my friends and my kids, but it would be especially nice to share these activities, and new adventures, with a life partner. I’m considerate, intelligent, fun to be with and adventurous. I’m looking for a man who is just a nice guy overall. He’s active and he’s professional. He can make the most of anything; he lives life to the fullest -- and he gets people laughing while he’s doing it. My ideal match looks after his health. He’s honest, stable and accountable. He’s competitive, in a friendly way, and he likes to play sports.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have an 11-year-old cat. She follows me everywhere in the house :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been many places in the US, including 30 states, 15 big cities and 21 national parks. I went to Hawaii, Alaska, Florida, Arizona, Montana, etc. I've driven the Pacific Coast from Seattle to San Diego! I like to go to some place new each year.

Favorite things

Clint Eastwood movies (I also like Brad Pitt and Liam Neeson movies), watching Grand Slam tennis, romantic comedies, Sarah McLachlan, One Direction and Westlife.

For fun

I like to hike, play cards or play sports (badminton and ping pong) with friends. Reading, traveling, bowling and watching movies are other favorite past times. I have a treadmill at home and work out regularly. I love outdoor activities and nature.

Last read

The last book I read and enjoyed was The Litigator by John Grisham. Grisham and James Patterson are two of my favorite authors. I also really liked The Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I’m a Lead Financial Analyst for a major telecommunications company. I’ve been with them for more than 10 years and have had four different jobs, including two promotions. I work with a fun group of people -- we have lots of laughs.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born and raised in China. I came to the US after I graduated from college.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I’m more spiritual than religious, but I respect the faith of others.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral