Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-50 in Florida, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Pure existence, open heart, boundless

In her own words

I was always fascinated by see-saws when I was a little girl. You can’t play alone and depending on who would accept the open seat, you could sit on the ground with your knees in your throat, be thrust into the air and be left there to dangle, or find a partner who will aid in the balance that you need to truly have a thrilling ride. As a woman, I often find myself playing the very same game. The key difference is that I am now a smart partner who possesses inner strength, courage, a smart sense of adventure, and acceptance of my weaknesses. I have learned to adapt to whatever comes my way and I do learn from every challenge! I am very content in my own skin and have tremendous passion for exploring what excites me. What excites me? I gravitate towards positive, open-minded, intelligent, healthy, respectful people with a keen wit and sick sense of humor. I love adventure, culture, art, and anything outside. Honesty, open-communication, loyalty, and manners pull at my heart strings. I am an incredibly modern and independent woman with old-fashioned values. I’m looking for: A confident man who values and respects family and good friends. A person who can fearlessly love and passionately live. I want someone who understands the need for a balanced ride. I desire an open heart, a loyal friend, and a playful soul. Please be settled, unattached, and preferably not damaged.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Paris, Hawaii, Melbourne Beach, NYC, San Francisco, Carolinas.... Locally: Dive bars, "loungy" lounges, Delray, Design District, Las Olas, small venues for live music, etc.... Generally: Love to explore and discover...


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Daily: Paddle boarding, the ocean, Oleta park! Music: JBT, G Love, JJ Grey, Nikka Costa, Kings of Leon, Donavon F., O.A.R., Ben Harper, Dirty Heads, Led Zep...... Red wine, good tequila, sushi, chocolate

For fun

I live for live music, the mountains, any athletic challenge, SUP any day, wake surfing, beach, boating, any festival or organized event... Yoga, Orange Theory, CrossFit, etc.. Watch my kids play...

Last read

Just completed Chopra's 21 day meditation challenge



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I manage a holistic Physical Therapy office. Love my job :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.F.A. in Metals, GG cert. in diamonds, N.S.U/ECE, owned my own tabletop/accessory business for 10 years...and am now handle the Operations, insurance, and finances..