Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Miami Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a professional and romantic man with...

In his own words

I am a professional and romantic man with excellent family values. I am a gentleman that knows how to treat a lady and make her feel comfortable at any place we may be. My match would have to be a loving and positive person, with a good character and a good personality. I am interested in a woman with class and good manners, someone that has goals in her life and that knows where she's heading with her life. I am an self driven person who enjoys adventure in my life. I am not into tattoos or body piercings. I belief that three very important things in a relationship are Communication, Honesty and Laughter. I've learned that these are important in order to have a good balance in a relationship. I enjoy intellectual conversations, dining and walks on the beach, traveling and yachts are two of my life passions. I also enjoy public events, music concerts, family gatherings, enjoy having fun in life with someone who treasures every minute in life like there is no tomorrow. I feel that life is a gift and we are all here to enjoy this beautiful gift, also do the most that we can in this life time. I have a saying which I enjoy and is the following, "Live, Laugh, and Enjoy Life." If you feel that you fit any of the categories which I've mentioned above, then I look to hear from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have small birds outside the house. I don't like having pets inside my home.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy, Spain, Greece, Malaysia and Egypt. I also enjoy taking trips to the Florida Keys, Sanibel Island, and to the Caribbean Islands, I love to go on cruises for vacations and for a great get away.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I love being by the ocean, going out on boats, yachts, dining out, I love Sushi, Salads, Oriental foods and all healthy foods. I enjoy romantic settings. I love the music Frank Sinatra, Tony Bennett, Alicia Keys, Jazz music, a good bottle of wine.

For fun

I am into sports, boating, fishing, yachting, nature, the beaches, movies, dining, theater, festivals, and wine tastings. I enjoy walks on the beach and sharing a bottle of wine with a nice lady. I also enjoy going out of town and visiting new places

Last read

Last read "Life Styles of those who dear to dream", "Architectural Digest", "Yachting magazines", also books "90 minutes in Heaven" , "The Art of Living" (By Dalai Lama), and "The blessed life" (By Robert Morris.) and "The Bible", (By God)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Architect and General Contractor, I own my business and Construction Company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian with a non denominational church, I attend church services on a weekly basis.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Miami, Architecture and FIU University, BA in Construction Degree / State of Florida Certified General Contractor.