Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
today you are you. that is truer than true. there is no one alive who is youer than you.

In her own words

born and raised a jersey girl, but now living in fl. i came to the beach a few years ago and i haven't been able to leave. i'd like to think of myself as a funny gal. i love to make people laugh, but more importantly smile. i love to laugh. i usually apologize for my over-zealous attitude and the fact that i'm quite a bit relentless. i'd do almost anything for the people i love and/or a chocolate chip cookie. i trust my instinct; it hasn't failed me yet. i'm a better person because of my family and friends; each person has changed my life in some way. i like the person i've become thus far. i go with the flow and do what makes me happy. loyalty and honesty are high on my list of good characteristics in people i like to surround myself with. i think birthdays are special because they're everyone's personal holiday. i'm the kind of girl that loves sports, especially football, so watching a game with a beer in my hand makes me content. i'm terrified of clowns, but i used to love the circus. hugging an elephant is at the top of my bucket list. i'm a huge dork and definitely not ashamed to admit it. i'm not quite sure what i'm looking for. i suppose i'll know if i meet him. i'm new to the area so even someone new to hang out with would be nice. holler.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

my fuzzy baby is a chubby ass german shepard/chow mix that loves to cuddle and make everyone happy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i tend to stay beachside. which usually means, jax beach, PVB, or st augustine


Flagler College, St. Augustine, FL

Favorite things

music is a huge part of my life. I'm always listening to it..

For fun

fun is essential. i'll try [almost] anything at least once.

Last read

it never used to be super trendy to say, "I love The Great Gatsby" and if i say it now, i sound pretentious. So i'll just mention that i love to read. =) i am prone to pick up a book that is Nicholas Sparks-esque.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
civilian working under a military contract
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Polish; being 100% of anything is rare these days. I speak Polish and still remember a little bit of the 4 years of French that I took back in high school. I'm also currently teaching myself how to curse in Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, French, Italian, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral