Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Helendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Work keeps me busy and indoors most of the...

In his own words

Work keeps me busy and indoors most of the week so weekends tend to be an escape to venture out with my daughter to experiance new things. I'm ready to meet a new soul mate in life to share in these experiances or our own. Dinner dates, movie nights, walks around town etc. can be a starting point. Send me an email and we can go from there. If you have questions just ask. I'll be completely honest about myself and my situation. I'm looking for a woman who knows what she wants and is happy in life in general. Has my same qualities and is into similar interests as myself. A woman who will enjoy my company and appreciate what I have to offer as I will do the same for her.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love all animals but don't have the time to tend to them right now. I brake for squirrels...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place outdoors, the beach, the forest, the mountains, SoCal, Alaska, Hawaii.

Favorite things

My daughter. Spending time with a significant other. Playing guitar and creating music. Ice cream, coffee, watching the sunset at the beach, listening to music, amusement parks, historical landmarks, nature.

For fun

Spending time with my daughter. I write music and play guitar. Go to the beach. Rock/gem hunting and exploring. Shoot competition pistol matches. Build custom guitars and inlay mother of pearl shell. I build hotrods. I enjoy photography and astronomy

Last read

The last book I read was about King Tut's tomb and how it was discovered. Before that it was Flu which told the story about the flu epidemic in the early 1900's. When I do read, I like it to be non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a field engineer with a major California construction company which typically has jobs in the SoCal area, but at times ventures out to an adjacent state. For the most part my work is in the power industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Was raised as a Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference