Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Lakeland, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
All is good in life

In his own words

Looking for someone who has a wonderful sense of humor. I love comedy and I love to laugh. Someone who is romantic and likes to experience new things. Someone who can get dirty playing and clean up for a night out. A woman who can be spontaneous and who likes surprises and in turn likes to surprise the man in her life. Looking for a caring, honest and adventurous lady who loves to travel locally and abroad. A woman who loves the holidays, snow (sometimes), and is just down to earth. *NO OFFENSE* but if you dont have profile pics, out of state (not into long distance relationships at this time of my life) or from Nigeria (scammers I've known), No offense to ladies looking that are true from here or there, but lets not waste each others time, I will know and not respond.....Live happy!!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My loyal 11 1/2 chocolate Lab, Marley James! My best friend.....

Favorite hot spots

Local places here in Lakeland, the beaches at Anna Marie, Clearwater or Cape May.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

I love spicy food, the hotter the better. Spending time in Jersey with my best friends and family.

For fun

For fun, I love sports, hockey (Devils,Bolts) NFL (Jets, Bucs) College football (WVU), college basketball (WVU), cooking, live music @ an old tavern like atmosphere, pool, darts, playing cards, video games. I like antiques, gambling sometimes,

Last read

I'm a guy, sports mags and maxim....however like reading books by Anthony Bourdain (he's a chef and world traveller, and has a great sense of humor). I always wanted to be a chef or own my own Italian deli or restaurant (bucket list).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Keeping people safe since 1998
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mix of Italian (Dad's side) and Finnish (Mom's side). Miss you mom.....
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
God = Good
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters Degree