Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Don't act like you're not impressed.

In his own words

If you get the reference, we're already off to a good start! And now, you get to read about how awesome I am, because that's what I wrote to tie into my original headline, but I'm too busy/lazy/uninspired to change the rest of what I wrote. So... I have no actual idea how awesome I am. I think I'm only "okay" at awesome. Maybe halfway awesome. But my friends (I swear I have many) tell me I'm 100% awesome. My Mom tells me I'm 200% awesome (love that chick), so I have that going for me. Which is nice. About me? I think we got the awesome issue out of the way... I was born in Omaha, grew up in Des Moines. If you can't at least tell me what timezone those two cities are in, we may have a problem. My two favorite periods of my life include playing football in high school and studying abroad in London during law school. So I guess that means I love sports and love studying broads. HEYO!!! Did I also mention I'm an idiot? Because I am. I in no way feel 36 years old. Hit me up if you want to know more. I'm not going to do what every other guy does on here by saying "I have a great sense of humor, I'm really witty and charming, I love animals blah freaking blah..." Just take a chance on a guy who knows how to make fun of himself but also has a great sense of humor, is witty and charming, and loves animals. By the way, people love bulletpoints: - Cornhusker through and through. - I'm half Sioux Indian and damn proud of it. - I'm not afraid to wear pink shirts. - I'm not afraid to tell my Dad I love him. - I am afraid of sharks with frickin' laser beams attached to their heads. - I have this weird OCD thing where I can't leave the TV/radio volume on a number that doesn't end in 0 or 5. - I hate searching forever for a close parking spot when I could have been there already by parking far away and walking. (So if you can't see my Aston Martin, it's probably because I parked really far away.) - I get annoyed with people that have the ability to recycle but still don't. - I'm not religious but feel like the whole "spiritual but not religious" label makes me sound like a hippie.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mary Brickell Village, particularly Balans. Downtown Fort Lauderdale, Royal Pig. Memorial Stadium in Lincoln, Nebraska!!!

Favorite things

I love athletics, especially playing basketball and Australia Rules Football and watching all kinds of American football. My favorite TV show of all time might be LOST, with Breaking Bad and The Walking Dead high on the list.

For fun

I enjoy playing sports and and being outdoors. I love having a good drink and a good laugh.

Last read

The Outliers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral