Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of Santa Monica, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I see the bigger picture but I appreciate the...

In his own words

I see the bigger picture but I appreciate the smaller things, prefer goofy over glamourous and love when women lead with character. Relatively new to this city, and I wish I didn't wait this long to get here. I've never felt so connected and welcomed before. Grew up in LA but strangely I still don't feel like I'm from LA. I take after my east coast extended family, they still fix their own cars and don't sweat the petty stuff, they keep me grounded and real. My family is important to me. I have a really dark funny sister and a bright elfish mom, and I'm happy to call them my friends. I try to go to the movies at least once a week, big fan of comedy and sci-fi but I'll literally watch anything that doesn't star Tyler Perry or Kristen Stewart. I'm more on the healthy side these days, learning...emphasis on cook, I think I just perfected the filet mignon, it's all about timing. I try to keep fit and active mostly through power walking and morning parkour (I'm kidding) I do like to workout, pickup basketball when I can, and I paint, not as a career, more for my walls, friends or family, little cousins set the bar real low, very little pressure. I just landed the job I've been pining over for a while, so I'm feeling good. I love the ease that comes with understanding each other, being able to say "let's Irish goodbye in T minus 30 seconds" with just one look or nudge. Knowing when the other is defeated, celebrating weaknesses and strengths, compassion, I promise you it's not a contest, laugh, relax, enjoy and be enjoyed. Easy right? If you don't take yourself too seriously, drop a line...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views



University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I like all types of music, from Mos Def, Common, to Miike Snow, Mark Ronson, but haven't had the time to really give country a chance. Translation, not country.

For fun

Big Game of Thrones fan...only show I need to watch. The rest are sort of for homework. Enjoy going to any science fiction movie, even the horrible ones. Live music is great. Good comedy shows...a must.

Last read

You're going to laugh if I tell you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college