Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Ringgold, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I love tattoos!!!

In her own words

I hate writing about me and lets face it most people dont read this damn thing. Well I have a really strong personality I have no problem saying what I think and feel unless you are a child there is no reason to sugar coat things. I was a military wife for 5yrs and I've learned how to be a strong independent women. I hate drama and fighting it's such a waste of life. Yes, I know that it will happen that is apart of life but theres no reason to be pissed and arguing for 3 or so hrs. I enjoy laughing and having a good time. I enjoy shooting, movies, going out, spending time with my friends, and just trying new things. And because I am a chic I do enjoy sitting at home cuddled on the couch watching a movie. What I'm looking oh boy. Well, I'm looking for a strong man who knows how to be a man in a relationship. Someone who has a good head on their shoulders, smart, and has goals in their life. If you play video games every spare second you are not my type. Life is too short to be in front of the TV all the time unless the GEORGIA game is on. I'd like someone who enjoys hiking it's something i enjoy just all my friends never want to go. I dont know what else to really say...Oh I love dogs.....but if you have any questions or have an interest contact me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5yr old min pin on riods he's 23lbs when he only should have been 10 so the lady that sold him to me said. He's the love of my life he's been there for me threw everything. I love that dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to discover whats around me I love parks, museums, anything that can be done in the area I like to do. But as far as traveling I've liked Vegas, San Diego, and anywhere that has a cabin in the woods


San Diego Miramar College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music it just depends on what I'm doing at the time what I want to listen to. I'm a medical nerd I love medical shows and cops lol I love to watch cops!!!! I like to cook and try new recipies.

For fun

Well since I just moved back from California my spare time is spent getting all my stuff transfered here. When I do have time I like to spend it with my family b/c the past 5yrs I've been gone they've seen me like 7 times

Last read

I'm currently reading catching fire the second book after the hunger games. I'm usually reading murder mystery by James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a dental assistant at a Periodontal office in Chattanooga
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree