Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JP_FLA

35 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ahh, where to start? Something witty or keep...

In his own words

Ahh, where to start? Something witty or keep it simple for now? I can always revise this right...the fact that I have lived out in California the past few years should explain it all. Welcome to a new adventure right? Figure this to be a jump start to a new beginning. Welcome to South Florida ....... Here's the cliff note version of my story- I spend as much time down at the beach as possible. Ended up living in San Diego, Hawaii and San Francisco for work but living out in the costal fog was starting to wear on me and the fact I couldn't have a dog, which I think bugged me the most. So A great opportunity arose with work and I took a transfer to south Florida I am looking for someone that wants to explore everything this area has to offer. I can't emphasize enough how much I enjoy eating out cooking in, food and wine in general. A close second to that is travelling, someone not afraid to fly or spontaneously pack up the car and get out of town for a weekend to ski, surf or just relax is much appreciated! I am very close with my family and would ideally like to find someone that is close with theirs too. I am looking for someone that can throw on a cocktail dress one night and chat it up with the sophisticated then drink a beer the next night in a comfortable pair of jeans and flip flops. Oh and a good sense of humor helps. So I guess thats a good start

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Can't have a dog at my place so I volunteer at the SPCA when I can in order to get my dog fix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe is fun in the winter and I like to get to the beach anywhere along the coast year round. Throw a couple long trips in there back to to see friends and family and I am happy. Everything and everywhere on top of that is a bonus!

Favorite things

When it comes to music I can enjoy each genre for what it offers. Anything from Reggae to Country and everything in between it all holds a place with me.

For fun

I can't surf enough. There is nothing better than going out to dinner or hitting the beach with friends. . Enjoy a good Sunday movie and did I mention I love to eat.

Last read

In Search for Captain Zero by Allan Weitzbecker. Its about a guy would gives up everything in the states to travel in search of a long lost friend and the journey along the way.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference