Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | La Sierra Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-43 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Some say you only live once, I prefer to live everyday and only die once. So be it!

In his own words

Just figure me out. I will explain who I am. You have to be able to converse about everything. I'm just like everyone else who just wants to feel wanted. Fine I like hot bubble baths,chic flics and to hunt and fish. Fine dinning is a must when possible but sometimes the fresh catch of the day camping wins. Unless I'm golfing. I'm very great full for the opportunity to have played baseball for USA Team, University of Oklahoma and the Tampa Bay Devil Rays. I'm proud of my education accomplishments but still believe all a Masters Degree is proof that I'm able to do anything I want at a higher level. What do I want and looking for? For someone to hold hands, communicate in a crowded room from the other side without saying a word. Body language and our eyes will prove that. Yes I travel. Been all over the US, Spain, Holland, Germany, Austria, and Italy. Canada and Mexico were fun but I would like to visit Costa Rica, New Zeland and Australia next.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




A close family raised an expensive hybrid cat and I avoided taking him over. The parents were on the second child so he ended up at my house and I don't regret it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Been all oner the US and Europe. Always looking for a new spot to absorb culture.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

For fun

Hot baths, good chic flics that seem real, golf, cook and have the best conversations in the world.

Last read

I have a a Masters and admit to reading one book all my life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Afraid to walk into a place of worship... Might end up in flames immediately.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a bachelors and Masters degree.