Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love running, dancing, and SEC football :)

In her own words

I'm in Finance and have been in finance my whole life. Something about numbers fascinated me from an early age and once I found out that finance and numbers meant money- making it, counting it, spending it- I never thought about another career. True story- I took calculus in the third grade! My mom attributes it to playing classical music to me as a child- I just tell her it's because I'm no dummy. I love running, dancing, and SEC football. I mostly love running alone because it gives me the space to relieve stress and take a break from everything. I enjoy dancing and I'm not picky about where. If you ever expect me to miss a game for something and no one has died, you better hope I REALLY like you :) I plan to always be fit and toned and physical attraction is very important to me so an ideal partner would also love working out and staying in shape. I'm looking for a man who is genuine and honest, can laugh in any situation, loves the outdoors and traveling, and isn't intimidated by a girl in very high heels :) ...beyond that, I'm brand new to Michigan, so let's grab drinks.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with a house full of dogs and cats - I love both but am allergic to cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to be are outdoors doing anything (whether it be at the beach, snowboarding, or just at brunch) and anywhere outside the Unites States


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

For fun

I love traveling and thinking about all the places I want to go and who I can get to go with me. I've lived all over the US and travel a lot internationally, mostly for work (Netherlands, Singapore, Japan, China, Germany, Brazil, Italy, Mexico).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom's parents are from Spain and Ireland so I have a little something else in my blood :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I got a degree in Finance while bartending downtown- best time of my life!