Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
nice, intelligent, friendly and fun click here

In her own words

I consider myself to be a warm, easygoing person. I have a good sense of humor and warning you, can be sarcastic at times (which apparently is a sign of intelligence) I have learned quite a bit living in NYC the past 13 years and still feel that I learn something new everyday! While I like to have a plan, I also like to be spontaneous and adventurous and not always have a plan..if that makes any sense. I enjoy walking around the city or any city, cooking, playing tennis, seeing movies, being with friends and just recently started taking yoga. I am also a big fan of warm weather and dont mind the city in the summer. I am looking to find a partner in crime who is equally as warm, intelligent, funny and just nice...well, you can have a little bit of 'devil' in you too but not too much and i will know pretty quickly if you do. Oh, and by the way, I love Vegas and playing blackjack.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are so many spots in NYC to discover but I always find myself going back to my favorites even after discovering the new ones..I love hotel bars and always knowing about whats new..and as long as there is wine, it's all good!

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include: walking all over nyc or any city i may be in..traveling, movies..chocolate, burgers, pizza and mexican food. white wine from new zealand with a twist off cap, outdoor cafes. iced coffee even in the

For fun

I enjoy a great glass of wine pretty much anywhere, in a restaurant a bar or on my couch with good company. I love to travel, play tennis and go to the beach. I am a simple person who loves to laugh.

Last read

People and Us Weekly were the last two things I read because it is VERY important to keep up to date with all the celebrity gossip :) (fyi, that's my sarcasm..)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Vice President of Public Relations and Marketing at a fashion company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My mother is Israeli and my father is Egyptian. I speak french and a little Italian..but need to go back to Italy to practice a bit :)
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference