Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JPMny718

29 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 8 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Whattup whattup!?

In her own words

Howdy, My name is Jillian. I was born and raised in Brooklyn and lived in Miami for college. Worked in TV production for a major cable network and now in HR Recruiting for financial services. I enjoy working out (cardio, weight lifting), being with family/friends, reading, healthy yet TASTY cooking, traveling, and going to sports events and the shooting range. I like to laugh (that's a given for any human) and appreciate the quiet times as much as the loud, wild times. I'm a student and active participant of life, trying to push myself all the time to grow and learn. I prefer: farm-to-table or cooking at home vs fancy restaurants, activities vs sitting around (but think i'm flexible enough to do either), and early morning/before work workouts vs later in the day (in case that gives you any sense of my personal preferences). I'll try (almost) anything once - I milked a cow and fed a calf recently and had the time of my life!! i like fancy things too but the down to earth things really get my heart. I'm looking for someone who takes care of himself physically and mentally. Someone who smiles in his Match pictures and beyond. I like sensitive, rugged guys who are ambitious and mature with a silly side. I'm looking for someone who wants to walk with me, show me off to those in their life, and be affectionate (aka a real relationship). Physical attraction/chemistry is crucial for an intimate relationship but having a good heart is just as important. I'm all about meeting new people, making friends, and learning new things. I appreciate individuality, thoughtfulness, and mutual respect. If I make a friend from here, great. If I meet the love of my life from here, then I guess Match really works. Doesn't hurt to try and make a connection :) I want to create memories, share experiences, and share my life. NOTE: i'm sarcastic and have Brooklyn Sass and dance moves. I'm pretty sure the above doesn't reflect that BUUUUT wanted to be upfront with my dating resume and why i'm here. (Oh - I also love concealed tattoo sleeves so if you have that, fo' sho' msg me!) Best of luck on your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Africa, Europe, & Central America... all were amazing. As for favorite, anywhere near an ocean gets me. It's about the company you're with that makes it "hot". I did just come back from Costa Rica though and want to book another trip!

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

NY tap water. :)

For fun

i try to keep each weekend different.

Last read

In the process of reading What the Dog Saw. otherwise it's news related - BBC, Bloomberg, BuzzFeed ...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
I'm an American Mutt - Irish, Italian, German, & Eastern European
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral