Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Roseville, MI, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not about who you want to spend Friday night with, it's about who you want to be with all day Saturday.

In his own words

Thanks for taking your time to check out the "meat and potatoes" of my profile :) I hope 2015 has gotten off to a good start for you. I'm the kind of guy that would like to think that my actions speak louder than my words. I had this cool thought that it would be pretty cool to be the husband/boyfriend that you would tell your friends or folks that you were lucky/happy to have and that I give hope that there are good guys out there! blush I'm a big sports kinda guy. Enjoy playing and watching hockey as well as watching football. I'm grateful and thankful that I am able to play hockey because it fulfills like a "competitive" sports jones that I've always had since high school etc. I drink too much pop...but I guess that would be my worst "vice". I know everyone has something they're not crazy about that they do. I'm goofy and corny but know when to be serious and when a situation is serious. I've learned that a woman wants "a man to be a man" and times and "take the lead" on decisions, events

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dave and Busters over in Utica, hanging at my friend's houses. Red Oaks waterpark in Madison Heights. Cedar Point. Just about anywhere that is good times with good people. A bar called Shooters over in Fraser.


Macomb Community College, Warren, MI

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat is definitely Jet's Pizza with Jet Bread and Ranch Dressing. Favorite color is blue. Favorite thing to do when its raining outside is either sleep or watch a movie. My favorite kind of books are sports biographies.

For fun

I enjoy playing on my roller hockey and ice hockey leagues for fun, kinda fills that sports and competitive type nature that I have. I also enjoy watching football and hockey, going out to dinner, movies, bowling, shooting pool, Red Oaks waterpark

Last read

Currently I'm reading "Thunder and Lightning" a "a no B.S. hockey memoir" by Phil Esposito and Peter Gollenbeck.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I don't attend church as regularly as I should. I try to read the Bible on a somewhat regular basis to keep my relationship with God as strong as I can. I am very grateful Jesus Christ died for my sins and have accepted Him as my Lord and Savior.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I graduated with an Associate of General Studies from Macomb Community College in December of 1999. I've thought about going back to school here and there, but don't make the time for it like I probably should.