Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Here goes nothing!

In his own words

I'm a pretty simple guy when you get down to it...I find great joy in my profession and the relationships I have with friends and family. I'm at a stable, comfortable point in my life right now but would love to have someone to share it with when the time is right. I'm looking to see what the world has to offer..which is what brought me here. My personality is laid back and low key, but I love to a have fun, joke around, and at times can be the life of the party. I'm a hip/hop, Neo Soul junkie...but I'm open to anything. I like to workout, both in the gym or something fun outdoors. Photography has been one of my main passions for sometime helps to keep me sane when life gets crazy. Otherwise I like to chill with good people....I'm always down for anything and everything. I love learning what other people are passionate about. I'm big into my health and fitness. I love to exercise both in the gym and out and about. I consider myself an honest and loyal person. The measure of a persons character is found in how they treat others. I do my best to treat people with dignity and respect. In a relationship, i guess you could say Im the nurturing type. I love time together but respect the fact time apart can be equally as important. I enjoy cooking for the one I'm with. I spent a lot of time working in restaurants during my undergrad years so I'm handy when u need something satisfying after a long day at work ;) I like to write silly little notes and leave little gifts to let that person know I'm thinking of them. Looking for someone fun to be around, easy to talk to...someone who likes to go out and have a good time but can appreciate a quiet night at home. I love to chat over dinner or coffee...getting to know new people is always exciting!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Marukame Udon, Ferguson's, Yakiniku Glad, Khonotori, Monkeypod...the list goes on and on


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

Hulu Plus, Neo Soul, my camera, new recipes, potty mouth humor.

For fun

I love to venture around the island to shoot photos. I love to go hiking and to exercise. Im always down to go to a concert or try a new restaurant. I also enjoy quiet nights at home chatting with friends and loved ones.

Last read

Anthony Bourdain's "No Reservations"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm Dental Hygienist in Kahala...Yes, male hygienists are very rare ;)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
6'2" Filipino? Yeah, that's pretty rare too :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference