Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Honesty is the best filter!!

In her own words

I am an all-American girl. I love our US Constitution and our Founding Fathers. I am strong in my politically conservative views, and I love to keep up with current issues at home and around the world. Most importantly, I value and live by my Catholic faith. I love God more than anything, and I want to live a life that is ultimately pleasing to Him. I come from a big Catholic family! I am one of five kids, and my parents have been happily married for over 40 years! There are 14 little nieces and nephews (with one on the way) always underfoot at family events, and I love the sound of happy giggles as they tear through the house! While I am professionally successful, personally ambitious, and physically competitive, I am not at all career-minded. The feminine role of being a wife and mother (who actually raises the kids) appeals to me more than the feminist ideal of worldly success and social elitism. I don't mind getting sweaty or dirty, and I also love to dress up and rock my heels! I am just as comfortable spending a night on the town with friends and drinks in-hand as I am snuggled up on the couch during a movie that we may never finish.. I am looking for someone who believes in traditional family values, is marriage minded, and would like a family of his own one day... a man with whom I can grow old and still laugh at his jokes and flirt with him like I did when we first met. I imagine that he is educated, intelligent, and has a natural ability and desire to lead.. I am looking for my partner and best friend with whom to face the challenges and rewards of the world before us! Something superficial about me: My favorite feature on a man is a beautiful smile and gorgeous, well-flossed teeth!!! Meticulous oral hygiene is seriously a MUST in a man!! Thank you for reading my profile, and I hope everyone finds the special someone they are looking for!! =-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

beach, mountains, Puerto Rico, New Orleans, Holy Mass/Adoration, classy dance clubs, sports bars, nice restaurants, friends' houses, his couch (if we are watching a movie), my kitchen (if we are cooking together), etc..


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

My Faith, the color green, Scrubs, latin dancing salsa/bachata/merengue, Fox News, conservative talk radio, playing the piano, socializing, running, smiling/laughing, music, movies, playing sports, belly dancing, naps, biking, teeth, smiles, lips =-)

For fun

good conversations, exercising, any outdoor activities, learning, shopping, meeting new people, taking family trips, board/card games, reading, challenging myself

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as both a registered nurse and a dental hygienist.. I love teeth!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference