Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chestnut Hill, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Of all the gin joints in all the towns in all the world…

In his own words

A native of Virginia, I grew up a military brat and have lived in Virginia. Hawaii, Maryland, and now Boston. I graduated from the University of Maryland (UMBC) with a degree in Psychology. Shortly after graduation I moved to Boston. I currently work in graduate admissions at Boston University. I take pleasure in my work because it enables me to interact with people throughout the day. Additionally, I am also studying for a master’s degree in Rehabilitation Counseling. I very much enjoy meeting new people, trying new things, finding new restaurants, and overcoming challenges. I enjoy being active and though I use a wheelchair to get around, it has never once stopped me from anything. No really. I love practicing martial arts, playing basketball, and learned how to water ski this summer. I have a serious passion for food and enjoy both cooking and tasting various cuisine. I am a very open minded, caring and compassionate person who enjoys spending time with friends, working out, participating in martial arts and other sports (as mentioned above), and cooking. My ideal match would be someone with similar interests, yet have their own and perhaps teach me something new. I truly enjoy people who are kind to others and have a good heart and an even better sense of humor. I am looking for someone who can share in my sarcasm and have me laughing til I am practically crying, yet know when to be serious when the time comes. I am looking for someone who enjoys a quiet Saturday night with a movie, yet on the spur of the moment, go check out the menu at the new restaurant downtown.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I rescued my cat Tuli from Angell Memorial last Spring.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My dream destination is Australia and anywhere tropical.


University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Since I enjoy cooking you can catch me watching The Food Network and The Cooking Channel, I like getting ideas for new recipes. I also like trying new restaurants and different cuisines. Love the beach and traveling. Also the Sox, Pats, and Celtics.

For fun

I enjoy creating and cooking new dishes, music, I practiced martial arts during college and would like to get back into that someday soon. I enjoy water-skiing in the summer. I also volunteer at a social drop in center on Saturdays

Last read

Aside from my textbooks, I haven't read much. Although this past semester I read "My Maggie" which has it's emotional parts, but is a very inspirational story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently studying for my Masters degree in Rehabilitation Counseling
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I go to church on the major holidays such as Christmas and Easter, but am not one to feel the need to go every week to be a good person
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral