Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Online dating- not my prefered MO, but dating in Boston is hard!! Want to commiserate? ;-) Happy to celebrate Spring with you!

In her own words

I'm a happy, lucky gal with a full heart, but haven't found my romantic partner in crime quite yet. After polling my closest, savviest friends, majority vote was trying online dating. I am. I'm inquisitive, a bit feisty and have a strong character, but still appreciate kindness, chivalry, and a confident partner. Confidence and humility are a super sexy combination, right?? Although I'm feisty, I inherited my momma's knack for being nurturing and taking care of people. I value being optimistic, and have a daily practice (yep, it's practice) of being compassionate and mindful of how I'm showing up. I want to know that I lived this life passionately and purposefully. I love to play in the kitchen. Sipping wine while creating delicious, nutritious eats is heavenly in my book. I'm a triathlete and love training in and out of the gym. My other "heaven" is relaxing with a good meal, movie, and lounge session after a hard workout. SO satisfying. Not going to hide the fact that I'm a HUGE fan of GOOD massages, and would never pass on one. I deliver a pretty mean (if you're ready to address your knots) massage, and am happy to return the favor. I'm looking forward to meeting someone who values intelligent and playful discourse, fitness and sport and delectable food, wine and beer. I love a quick wit and light heart (AKA: stellar sense of humor ;-)). Thanks for reading! My best to you, JPGal

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Definitely a dog girl!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

FoMu, City Feed, Beehive, Boston Gardens, Fenway, JP Pond, Harvest Coop, my cozy apartment, any restaurant or cafe with outdoor seating in the summertime...

Favorite things

Laughing!, Girl Talk, Skrillex, Gramatik, triathlons, cake, peanut butter, summer cookouts, Dogfish Head 90 Min, my apartment, Ethiopian Food, Pizzeria Regina-North End, rainy day reading, peanut butter-worth saying twice

For fun

Triathlons, strolling around Boston with a coffee, curling up with a movie, wine and stovetop popcorn, eating fantastic food, savoring great conversation with good friends, watching football on TV, watching the Sox at Fenway!

Last read

Cheryl Strayed's "Wild" and "Tiny Beautiful Things."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dietitian, working in outpatient and private practice.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Colorado State University, MS in Nutrition Science