Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Haddonfield, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In a time of chimpanzees, I was a monkey.

In his own words

Moved back east after spending 5 years living away. Very active, and I like to constantly try new challenges. I cook mostly all of my meals, but I do like to go out to eat. The crazy bar days are over, but I still enjoy an occasional night out. Always up for experiencing new cultures, and I do it as often as possible. I require music and laughter to function. I expect to receive the same level of respect that I give. Was raised by a strong woman, and I had a very bossy older I have grown up around women living up to their potential, which I like to see. I think it is better to get to know one another through conversation. I am a firm believer in the fact that chivalry is not dead, but there is nothing wrong with a woman making the first move. Feel free to say hello.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Catalina Island, Philadelphia, South Jersey, Huntington Beach, Colorado, West Virginia, Paris, London, Rome, Florence, Mammoth Mountain.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

I like: LCD SOundsystem, Black Keys, Of Monsters and Men, M83, Slightly Stoopid, Tool, Joe Cocker, The Office, 30 Rock, House Hunters, Sushi, Thai, Burgers, Breakfast any time of the day, any movie by Tarantino.

For fun

In my free time I love to workout, run on the beach, relax on the beach, find new restaurants, read, hike, ski, go to the movies, cook, find new music....

Last read

The last book I finished was "The Fountainhead" by Ayn Rand. Currently reading "Atlas Shrugged" Some favorites are "The Alchemist," and " The Prophet" by Kahlin Gibran.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Drilling Engineer(not an engineer by degree, so I have a personality) for an oilfield service company, I help find oil/geothermals/natural gas for clients and geologists.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference