Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Converse, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
There is always something new to try out. I am what your looking for if not. A great guy to know.

In his own words

Challenges in life are chances people fear and some take head on to create an outcome that benifits them. Do you face those challenges and take the risk? Its hard to talk about myself i never really think about me that way i guess. The people around me would tell you that i was a great guy caring, helpful, and helpfull. I ve been call the nice guy to go getter. I am very simple i think I value common sence. My family thinks i great but thats my Family lol. I know i am not perfect but knowing the mistakes i made in my past, I grow to be better every day. Learning and growing helps me enjoy life. Times change people change and places change because of this i get to learn more day to day and enjoy the chance to make life more positive and fun. My time is very valuable. I enjoy being with my family and friends but who doesnt enjoy that. Because of things I made wrong choices so my family and friends are very forgiving. The support I give to them goes a long way. I started becoming more active with being my niece and enjoying the time I get spend with her. I learned to balance my time with family friends fun work and me time. I became more active with sport and other activities. And enjoying meeting new people. I traveled a lot during my younger years and there so many new sites to see. Are you a woman that gets off work goes home and want someone there to hug to talk,or maybe relax a get a massage? I going to find a partner in crime that enjoys life and who I can share experiences with. Some one who let's me be a man and let's me make you feel like a woman. I going to find that woman who I can connect on different levels on. She is going to enjoy the comforts of the simple things and enjoy the fun that life brings. She going to have positive and outgoing personality. Some one that helps me grow some one that I can help grow. Even though things are rough knows it will be ok because I can be there to comfort hold and listen. But I maybe a great caring understanding person I have the things that irritate me like flaky rude and negative people. Because my time is valued to me I don't like to waste any. I wouldn't waste your time so in return respect my time just follow the golden rule.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

No real pet to own but loves all the family dogs and cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brunswick bowling. Lion & Rose. Hoolagins. The Falls , Aztec indoor soccer,


San Antonio College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Love all kinds of foods Greek, turkish, Asian,Italian, Mexican, and junk foods. Music is all great in my book just depends on mood. Like all different movies even subtitle

For fun

Work on computers, Watch any movie, build thing ,relax fix things , spend time with family , soccer, long drive , try to draw (more like scribble) puzzels, card and board games,DVR Oh this supose to be fun stuff too



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
General manger Computer bulid and repair on the side mild handy man work as well
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
I have a melting pot family
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
A path to a happy and trusting life. Follow the golden rule treat people how you would want to be treated
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
lots of computer courses