Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I love passionate, hilarious, irreverent, strong yet humble personalities who work hard and play hard. In my book, effective humor is contingent upon intelligence and an engaged interest in others. I am a travel addict--the more exotic/foreign/insane the better. I also need a beach a few times a year. Complacency and apathy, like extreme restlessness, are non-starters. Boredom kills, as does insecurity. I HATE political correctness and adore my friends for their willingness to offend, mock, question and contradict. Executed to perfection, Sarcasm becomes an art. Sometimes it's nice to sit with someone you love and say nothing at all. I consider myself emotionally and financially self-sufficient and I'm looking for the same. On the other hand, I'm a people person. I have nothing to prove in the independence category. I'm a really bad cook but can throw a mean dinner party. I refuse to eat seafood but I love the ocean. I hate the roar of motorcycles but LOVE biker bars. I love my car door opened. Flowers are nice.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Almafi Coast, layovers in cities where Americans are otherwise prohibited, new restaurants, open sea kayaking, Sunday morning with The New York Times. I am up for just about anything.

Favorite things

The First and Fifth Amendments. Good wine on my back porch with my friends. Hoping to improve my golf game this year. I have an incredibly long drive but I often slice in an effort to improve the self-esteems of my fellow golfers. Selflessness.

For fun

Reading, writing (sorry, no arithmetic). My kids, constant motion/being lazy, anything having to do with water, hiking, laughing, people watching, and most frequently, exchanging crass texts during "serious" meetings. I really hate meetings.

Last read

Reason Magazine....Atlantic...Statute books. Anything Francis Fukuyama (a hint to my alma mater). And when no one is looking, TMZ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I love that this site groups smoking, drinking and occupation together in one section. Hmmmm....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I love learning about religion and its impact on culture and government. I'm open to new ideas but don't suffer conversion attempts well.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I fully concede that I'm overeducated and I love nothing more than being blown away by the intelligence of someone who has rejected the academy as the source of his self worth.