Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy 2014 love these sunny weekends!!! "its...

In his own words

Happy 2014 love these sunny weekends!!! "its gonna be a good weekend on the water!!!!" BTW, "I AM NOT A SERIAL DATER OR PLAYING THE NUMBERS GAME" :) I'm still a big kid at heart that knows when to work and when to play. I love dogs of all kinds so if we are on a date you will have to put up with me if I stop to get my PUPPY fix, if you are a dog lover you will understand. I always have been and always will be a loyal friend and believe in the golden rule. I grew up around the ocean and it is my first love and passion. I am an optimist and love to be challenged. I served in the navy with a sea air rescue squadron in san Diego. I often think of my grandmother who passed away years ago and appreciate all the old school lessons she taught me, she was a true frontier woman. What I hope to find: a good woman with good character and moral compass, someone who is a conversationalist not chatty. Someone who enjoys sharing moments and is aware of them. Some one who appreciates loyalty and sacrifice and is willing to return the same. I love a woman with a childlike approach too life but also is aware of her surroundings. I hope to find someone who is confident and is aware of what she has in a relationship. Btw .... Did I mention I'm normal!! I am hearing some pretty damn funny stuff from you ladies about some desperate guys out there. If you like what you read and are also NORMAL send me a note and we can talk :) no strings attached.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up having dogs and love dogs. So I am a real dog person. My friends laugh because I will often stop want I am doing to meet and pet some ones dog. I think I was a dog in a past life and I'm reconnecting with old friends.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mammoth, mexico, Spain , south pacific south America , Catalina, channel island and San Diego, I have some favorite sushi restaurants but those are a secret that I share with friends.


San Diego Mesa College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide variety of music and movies as Long as they were produced well. Good humor

For fun

I enjoy spending time on the ocean diving surfing or taking my boat to Catalina, I live on the water and try to swim or paddle boart every day. There are no bad days on the water just bad conditions. I live on the water and enjoy all it has.

Last read

James Clavell, King rat, TSUN TZU(one of my favorites),Unbroken,camp 14, the biography of kit Carson, American sniper, life boat and lone survivor..... I am loving the iPad for books!!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I started my own office relocation/liquidation and office furniture company 15 years, I love what I do! I get to travel all over and help companies to set up their operations, I work with companies of all sizes from fortune 500 to small start ups.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised Californian, I have a norwegian back ground with French and Spanish influences, mixed backgrounds make for some exotic attractive people.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Hmmmm , I have a close connection with god and try to talk with him every day. I always look and appreciate all he does and shows me. Each day I try to hear the lesson he is trying to teach me and live or learn it.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
I went to Mesa college in SD but left before I could graduate and transfer to SDSU, I took a job offerof which I excelled and never looked back. I often think I should just finish my degree as a personal goal.