Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Goofiness is next to Godliness!

In his own words

I am silly and joyful when I don't have to be serious. That to me is the secret to staying young besides the obvious: "I'm gonna hang by the bar, put out the vibe." -name that movie I am an individual who loves to laugh and have a good time. I'm easy going and am a giver. I am motivated with life's progressions (career, planning for the future, taking care of my health, caring about the ones I love). I love to have a good time as well as stay home and spend time connecting with people I care about. I am looking for someone who is positive by nature, loves to laugh (even at stupid things), loyal, trustworthy, a Christian, can stand on her own two feet, can say I'm sorry when they are wrong, can have fun anywhere they are at and also someone who treats me how she would want to be treated. Any-who... I travel for my job and always will but I am committed to spending as much time with the ones I love the most when I am home as that is what is most important to me. I am a fighter and drop my pride when it comes to working together with someone to grow as a couple or solve a problem. I know who I am and what I want and am confident what I have to offer will make someone extremely happy and fulfilled one day! Writing a paragraph only goes so far. I enjoy personal e-mails and getting to know someone. Happy Day! Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many to name. It doesn't matter as long as I am in good company.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love my family. I have a twin brother and an older brother who I love to spend tome with. I like to be active. I love traveling and hanging out with friends.I have no problem laughing at myself either. I travel a lot and love adventures!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Airline Pilot.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
The University of Texas at Austin. Oklahoma State University. Aviation Sciences.