Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a hard working guy with a warm heart.

In his own words

My name is Jesse and I'm a shy guy but warm and honest once you get to know me. I am originally from Long Island NY and moved to Phoenix 12 years ago. I love baseball and the New York Yankees. People say I have a great sense of humor...I like dry sarcastic things, silly and goofy things, smart humor, dark humor, I just love to laugh and be silly, but I'm serious when it counts. I'd give my friends my last dollar and the shirt off my back. I love my family more than anything and they are the most important people in my life. I'm hoping to meet someone whom I can be best friends with, share everything with, talk to about anything and everything...and hopefully more... I love going to movies, batting cages, mini golf. I love the zoo and botanical gardens. I love animals. I'm into guns and target shooting for fun, no hunting. I enjoy taking my quad into the desert and spending a day out there just riding around and discovering new places. I like to take drives to places I've never been to. I enjoy shopping although I don't do it as often as I'd like to. I'm not really into computers and I don't have a Facebook page. I like to cuddle up on the couch under a blanket and watch movies. I'm loyal, honest and faithful. I like android over iPhone. I love roller coasters. I love Italian food, Mexican food, Thai food and Greek food...I don't eat seafood. I tend to be a bit of a worrier. I like the bar and drinking beer. I don't dance, but you can dance on me. I like live comedy. I like to kiss. You must know the difference between and how and when to use your and you're, and there, their and they're. I've never done this kind of thing before and it makes me nervous. I build cell phone towers for a living and I got over my fear of heights doing it. I work between 40 and 55 hours a week.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference