Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JPArtNouveau

30 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It would be nice to meet a handsome gentleman, even if we just end up as friends.

In her own words

I'm laid back and a little high maintenance. I'm educated and can admit to making a mistake. I can be quite sarcastic but I'm open minded. I am very interested in keeping my body in shape and can't be with a guy who isn't also interested in not being unhealthy. I love to shop but prefer to go alone so don't worry about not wanting to go, cause you're not invited. Lol...but you can tag along if you want to wear your sneakers' soles thin and will carry my shopping bags. I respect all of God's creatures. I have two fluffy roommates. Yep, two. Two cats. I enjoy reading, attempting to create a good drawing/ painting, taking photographs of flowers and animals, going to the beach, traveling the world, going out to eat, watching a good action flick, going for scenic walks, hiking, being outdoors in general, hanging out with my girlfriends, and going to the gym. I am ex-military. I served in the Coast Guard. I am currently learning a new degree, fashion design. Why not? It's free. I don't like watching sports unless it's the Olympics or I'm on the team. I don't like going to dance clubs but I will go and hang out at a chill bar. I suck at pool but I'll play! I'm up for bowling, golfing, going to the shooting range and the driving range, and trying new sports/ outdoor activities. I'd watch an action movie over a comedy any day. I won't watch horror films and will never watch that zombie tv show so many crazy people seem to love. What's it called? Oh yes, Walking Dead. Anything else you'd like to know, please ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I love cats and will always have one.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

London, England has been a favorite. I'd love to go to the Loch Ness, Australia, New Zealand, and somewhere tropical with a gorgeous beach.

College

The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Pandora music ap. Earl Grey and English Breakfast Tea. Strawberries. Strawberries dipped in chocolate. Strawberries and whipped cream. Wild life. Flowers. Art. Books of all kinds. beaches. traveling. cuddles. picnics....

For fun

Being outdoors. Traveling to new places. Train rides. Walking on the beach, through a forest, next to a brook, around a lake, and anywhere beautiful. Going to the movies and eating too much popcorn. Enjoying a glass of wine with a yummy dinner.

Last read

the Divergent series. Pretty good read.. Better than the movies. The second movie, Insurgent, is nothing like them book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral