Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Elmwood Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Still looking for the one

In his own words

Still looking. I don't really have a type, beauty is truly in the eye of the beholder, there has to be that spark, when I see it and experience it, I'll know. I'm looking for some on who accepts me for who I am, yet challenges me to be a better man. Someone who excites me and complements me. That's complement, not compliment although compliments are nice too. With that said...a little about me: Being single doesn't bother me but I'm ready to move on. I can be quiet at first but once i get to know someone or after a couple glasses of wine I'm set. I have a great sense of humor and can be sarcastic at times, and enjoy a good laugh. I have many honorary nieces and nephews ranging from 1 - 21 years old and I love being around them. I have a great group of close friends, most of whom are married with kids, and most I've known for over 20 years. They mean the world to me and I love to spend time with them. I really hate writing/talking about myself it feels too awkward so feel free to ask me whatever you'd like to know.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to concerts, the Theatre and the Symphony. Love taking vacations, camping. Favorite vacations spots are Vegas, Michigan, and Key West. I've Been to Europe a few times and would love to go back.

Favorite things

Vino. Game Nights, Golfing and camping (I haven't done much of these 2 lately but would love to get back into it)

For fun

Hanging out or having dinner with friends. Working on shows. Reading, watching TV- (Castle, Blue Bloods, The Mentalist to name a few). I enjoy taking long walks, its good for the body and the mind. The occasional trip to Vegas to see the family.

Last read

I've been reading the Cotton Malone Series of Steve Berry on the recommendation of a friend and I'm really enjoying it. Can't wait to read the rest of his books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I make an effort to make it to mass on Sundays and try to make it to Holy Name for Holidays. After being in Catholic schools from preschool - college an hour a week beats the catholic guilt.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral