Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Morrisville, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Now in a relationship with someone I met at my gym & will no longer be subscriber. Dating websites still don't compare to meeting in person.

In his own words

To sum it up, I am a caring, confident, witty, intelligent, smart ass, sarcastic and good-natured guy who is just looking looking to find that one person who makes me feel like I have found my perfect match! I've had many journeys, and it would be nice to find someone to share new adventures with. You could say that I am generally quiet and normally go unnoticed...until I open my mouth. I will either say something funny, profound, crude, or just plain, "WTH?!" depending on what is being discussed. I sometimes have a very limited filter and usually say what is on my mind. There are exceptions however, and being around kids will definitely put me in G-rated mode. I am a deep thinker, and I analyze (sometimes over-analyze) things, but hey. that's me! I tend to be positive, but we all have our days and I am no exception. I will be the first to admit to something when I am wrong. I have the heart of a poet and it shows when I truly care for someone. I have a mischievous grin that makes me look like I'm always up to something. Sometimes yes, sometimes no, but the gears are always turning. Lean in close enough and you may hear them! I can be overly truthful, so if you do not want my honest opinion, don't ask. I am headstrong and opinionated, but I also respect those of like minds and hearts. I excel at communicating, so you will always know when something is wrong or right with me. If you have a question, don't hesitate to ask because I believe communication is crucial to the survival of a relationship. I am completely trustworthy and I expect the same of the lady I am with to be as well. I have honestly never cheated on anyone I have ever dated, and I will keep it that way. I am normally not the jealous type, but have known to get a little green-eyed once in awhile. My confidence keeps this to a rarity. If I am with someone, then I am with someone and have no interest in betraying anyone's trust. I had always considered myself to have a very black or white opinion on things with no middle ground, but recently I had a revelation that life in itself offers a series of conditional events that are full of grey areas. Based on those conditions is how I arrive at the way I think on things, so is anyone truly black or white in this regard? What I'm looking for: If you are confident, intelligent, sarcastic, a smart ass, likes to exercise or take care of your body, kind and not afraid of a little challenge from time to time, and are just as comfortable out in public as you would be on the couch, then maybe you're the person I'm looking for. Of course this is not completely written in stone, and if you have other qualities that mesh well with mine, then this is bonus.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite hot spot, I'm pretty much random like that!

Favorite things

Bourbon, shiny objects, sunrises, winning debates, I really don't have a "favorite things" category, so I may steal ideas from your profile to get a better idea of what to put here, muhaa haa haaa!

For fun

Out at the bar with friends, randomly driving to nowhere in particular, movies, the beach, the gym, strike up conversations with people I meet, organize my sock drawer ---just kidding! I also like to find new things to do for fun!

Last read

Quantum Mechanics DeMystified...Hey, it helps me sleep!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the IT department for a CRO.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
My great grandmother was full-blood Cherokee. Although you can't tell it much from my lack of sun exposure, it's there!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
If Karma had a religion, I would attend its church. I have been on both ends of Karma and truly believe in the Golden Rule.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference