Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Lakeland, TN, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 75 miles of Memphis, TN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know...

In his own words

I am a hard working professional who has been fortunate to have the opportunity to travel a good portion of the world. Originally from upstate NY, I grew up working in the family apple orchard, volunteering at the local fire department, and developed a love for the outdoors. I'm from humble roots and know the value of a dollar. I'll always go the extra mile to help family, friends, and those who are trying to help themselves. I have a wide variety of interests, some of which include staying active such as running and mountain biking. I recently ran two half marathons which were challenging but fun as well! I enjoy grilling out, entertaining, boating, fishing, hiking, great movies, satellite radio, and a good cup of coffee to start out the day! I'm also enjoy reading, especially history; live sporting events, and going to the shooting range. So what am I looking for? I find it difficult to put into words here but in short, the girl that I can't stop thinking about after our first date and can't wait to see again! If you are caring, responsible, fun, and a genuine good person, then we may just be a match. Lets start up a conversation and see if we click :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't mind pets, just don't own any right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled all over the world; South and Central America, the Caribbean, Middle East, Africa, and Europe. Vegas baby!


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Favorite current show is Duck Dynasty... don't judge until you try it :) My teams are the Bills, Yankees, and VT Hokies. A hot cup of Dunkin Donuts coffee, a good book, road trips, going to the shooting range, and getting together with friends.

For fun

I love just about anything that involves the outdoors; including biking, fishing, and running. I also a variety of music, working out, and college football!.

Last read

I always seem to have something to read that is Navy related... Oh yeah, I'm in the Navy; 13 years and counting. I recently finished a biography on George Washington.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I serve in the United States Navy. Just ask and I'll provide more details.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm of German and Irish decent.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Presbyterian now but was brought up a Lutheran.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just earned an MS in Management from the Naval Postgraduate School. I hold a BS in Geology from Virginia Tech, and am professionally certified in Human Resources.