Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Minnesota, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am so cold, What am I doing in MN???

In her own words

Hmmm... I am looking for someone who is sincere and willing to think outside the box. Someone who is warmhearted, compassionate, hardworking (but knows the value of play!!!) As a Christian, I value someone who is secure in who he is and lives according to his beliefs but is always humble and curious.. My family is very important to me and I am working hard to continue my passion ( competitive dance) in such a way that I can support myself while still being able to put family time first. I am not really your typical 9-5 girl, I tend to be attracted to people with similar tendencies and or drive towards a goal etc. and who have given thought to who they are as an individual without losing site of where they have come from and where they are going, I try and remember that being grateful is the most powerful motivation and little things are there for us to make into big things. I am not looking for perfection but I am looking for "perfect for me." I am not sure what that is but I think I have a good idea, I will know when I find it. I am happy as I am, I don't NEED a guy, but it sure would be nice to have a mirror in life.:) I am somewhat independent, I always have been, ,however, I am also desperately loyal once my affection is won. ( I find I thrive best when I am around people who aren't afraid to make me laugh at myself.:)) Trust me I won't be afraid to return the favor.:) I am looking for a man who is always growing and that I can truly respect as a person and as a friend/hopefully more, I am open to casual get to know people chats but I would prefer to just meet you sooner rather than later, I.e., I would rather not have multiple lifelong pen pals, ( I am open to out of state chats if there are similar interests etc. ) I do want to make the point that, I would love to get to know you but in my book, your Just my friend until your my everything ( honestly I am a bit weirded out by this whole match thing, my roommate made me do it because I spend a lot of time at dance and well, the girls kinda outnumber the guys in my social circle.:)) Who knows maybe I will at least make some guy friends with similar interests, if you like any kind of functional fitness/training I am always looking for inspiration and if it goes beyond that so much the better.:) I should also say that if you are not an active/healthy lifestyle type of person, we just would not be a good match( like in reality, not good intentions that need a reality check.) Dance pursuits opened up a love of exploring new places and big cities but I was raised a country girl and look forward to being in nature any chance I get. I would love to find someone who knows how to thrive in both paces of life. I only posted pics. of me in my more "laid back state," but that does not mean I don't value classy.:) Sorry rednecks. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I don't have pets right now, I grew up on a farm and considered being a veterinarian, I had horses at one point. Alas, they don't let me keep them at the apartment.:((

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere along the river/near water outdoors-bonfires! I love sight seeing/travel when possible. places where I can learn/do stuff.:) Movies with loved ones when I am feeling bushed. Sleeping!!! Oh how I LOVE sleeping.:))

Favorite things

Irish Dance. Thrifty clever functional decorating/organization/fashion/practical magazines. Nutrition science. Horses. Ice cream. road trips with fam/freinds. being in nature. camping. being intrigued/ laughing. clever movies. "Light bulb moments"

For fun

Watching Ugly Betty and obscure stuff on Netflix.:)) "Cruisallying" ( you gotta ask:) ) Being a bit of a "mad Scientists" with experimental nutrition, Dancing. Lots of stuff.

Last read

mostly practical reading. I love biographies. Sheesh, this one made me realize how long it's been since I did read an actual book :( I would rather watch something so that I can work at the same time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a clinic part time, as a massage therapist, and am working towards being involved professionally in the crazy world of Irish dance:() I hope to do more with functional training and nutrition.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pretty much a mut, that often wishes I were Asian, cuz they seem to be good at all the things I love :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
We love because He (Jesus Christ) first loved us. Love is a verb.... Non ( or inter-)denominational. I am not the most scholarly/Theological person out there but I live my faith to the best of my ability.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Trade schools. 2 yrs. and other still on progress.