Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 20 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
These are a must in order for us to be compatible. Joyful, playful and lighthearted. Emotional Integrity. Presence, you are here.

In her own words

I would like to meet someone who is genuinely happy, And well... Real. A man who has a strong presence is very attractive to are all the way connected to yourself and in the moment, you are a good listener and have a sense of humor. I like quirky and silly, I also definitely need depth. You are compassionate, self aware and conscious of your impact on others. You consider how your actions create a chain of events that you are responsible for, you are mindful. You aren't perfect and don't pretend to be. You are always trying to grow and learn about yourself. A man who is chivalrous by nature is very attractive to me. I would describe myself as playful, happy, honest, self aware and sensitive to others. Impeccable integrity is my #1 value in life...that, paired with laughter, fun and goofing off! I am nearing a point in my life where I am ready to travel more. I've been (in one long trip over 10 years ago) to Paris, Vienna, London (studied abroad for a class in grad school/ European Psychology), Prague, Germany, Copenhagen, Amsterdam, Israel and Egypt. I want to go back to Prague, loved it. I absolutely want to go to Greece and Australia next. I have been doing other things the past several years, studying....with a couple different people here in Seattle, recovering from 10 years at an intense job working with at-risk youth and families in the community, starting my own business, and several visits a year to MT to stay connected to my 5 nieces and nephews and the rest of my family. I would like to find a partner to explore the world with, laugh and play with, have meaningful conversation... nature and meditation are a large part of my life, good eats and drinks, flirt and enjoy one another ... I would like to meet someone who is interested in having fun but ultimately wants a life partner and to be in a committed relationship. Let's chat... this bio thing feels weird :-)..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I am really allergic to cats so if you have them we are not meant to be. I am in love with Hummingbirds :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

anywhere in Ballard, outside, being near water or in the forest, my family lake house in Montana

Favorite things

sunsets, the forest, rivers, vacation and cocktails, gentlemen, books, travel, music, all spots in Ballard, Matcha Lattes, and again... books..mostly related to my field and interests: Psychology/Quantum Physics/Spirituality/Astrology

For fun

uncontrollable laughter, hang with friends, reading, painting, travel, dinner/drinks, walks/hikes/anything outside. I want to learn more about rock climbing. Anything romantic, chivalry goes a long way with me. flirting, cuddling

Last read

"Trauma and the Soul" ...I know, not a light read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Licensed Mental Health Therapist, Self Employed
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Existential Psychology