Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Saint-Leonard, QC, CAN | Seeking women 28-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (181cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A little about me... OK - I've finally hit...

In his own words

A little about me... OK - I've finally hit rock bottom in my dating career - I give up - Im going to marry one of my cousins. I think these introductions are great, every profile you read states that the person is (smart, attractive, outgoing and looking for a serious relationship) Could you imagine if there was a section where you had to list your faults. Is there anything less likely to be accurate than a self-description intended for public consumption?. Sometimes this match thing reminds me of shopping at an outlet mall, I keep finding a great looking shirt but there's a button missing. My personality is best described as adventurous, open-minded, empathetic, responsible and worldly. I have an insatiable appetite to learn and try new things and think that the world is exciting precisely because of its infinite variety and complexity. About the one I'm looking for... An equal.... Where balance harmony intertwine and never conflict what so ever.... I know the coldness of reality, intelligence seduces me and wit captures me. Lastly, if you can deal with the fact that I'm a very sarcastic person,despite having the best intentions then we might just have a match! Ohhhh Btw...If you live on Stress Drive or Drama Avenue,please please please....STAY AWAY! I'd just like to add... I'm a person that loves to do anything and almost everything, diving,or bungie jumping.I like to live,lol! One more thing..Why do people come on a dating site and don't even bother posting "PICTS" of themselves? I really don't get you people.Why bother at all in the first place.It's not like people will contact you anyways! Also why post pictures of your cottage,pets,lakes,cars,or vacation spots you've been. Remember it's a dating site,we want to see who you are. Btw..Having a gym membership doesn't qualify you as being active, you actually need to workout. We can actually see results in someone who actually does. ***WHY DO I GET THIS FEELING THAT,I SHOULD HAVE A BLACKBERRY PHOTO SHOT OF MYSELF IN THE BATHROOM TO FIT IN! ;) *****DID YOU KNOW THAT KISSING TO MANY FROGS,WILL GIVE YOU SALMONELLA!! ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

up north,any beach, Florida

Favorite things

I'm a huge music buff,i enjoy almost any type of music,considering i play music.(in the comfort of my home). Two and half men, Two broke girls, Supernatural. Love M&M's. The Habs, Dallas Cowboys. Love my peanut butter.

For fun

I enjoy playing sports,playing my musical instruments,going to the movies,sporting events,dining out.

Last read

Last book i read was called Secretariat. I also enjoy reading magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (181cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Automotive industry
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from an Italian background and family values and morals mean a whole lot to me
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Italian English, French, Italian
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral