Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I think it's time to get serious!

In his own words

As you might be able to tell from a couple of my pictures, I like to have a good time. (and for the record, I don't smoke, only on the rare occasion when I have a drink or two.....don't want anyone to get the wrong idea.....It was Vegas btw) However, I am also very happy to just chill out and relax at home, maybe watch a movie, or even enjoy a massage at a spa. As far as my career goes... I sold my company and continue to work and invest in that field. I am involved in charity work and even co-founded an org that assists the young men and women in Israel with sociological, humanitarian, and educational aid. Family and friends are a huge part of my life. I really enjoy my life and the people in it and I'd love to find someone to share it with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up with dogs and would love to have one as part of my family one day. I have always loved horses but unless I lived on a ranch and I could see him/her everyday, I dont think I would have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico is always a quick easy destination to enjoy the beaches. Vegas is a great place to see a show and enjoy a good time. Otherwise there a great amount of places here in LA that can always be a great time.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I do enjoy my work so I guess I would say I am lucky in that way. But I enjoy music, some TV, relaxing at home and spending time with friends and family.

For fun

I enjoy traveling as much as I can. Even simple weekend getaways count. Otherwise, if I stay in LA, nothing beats a good Laker game, or a great meal or movie, etc...

Last read

I honestly dont really read much besides trade and finance magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
First of all when I say I smoke occasionally, I simply mean I have maybe one when I am out and having a few drinks. As far as what I do for a living I'm stilling trying to figure out if that should matter or not. Does it?
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm more of a cultural and traditional Jew.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference