Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-49 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Still looking

In his own words

A little about me...I'm a responsible, respectful, hard-working guy. I keep active and play almost any sport. I moved back to Ohio in 2002 from West Palm Beach .While in Florida, I worked for Florida Power Light, Continental Airlines; at a waterfront resort-The Sailfish Marina; and was also a volunteer fireman in Palm Beach Shores for a year. I landed a great job with the utilities here in Ohio otherwise I'd probably be back in I have a great dog-Kahlua,a beautiful but big Weimeraner. I enjoy cook-outs, the ocean,playing and watching sports, my family, my buds. I love music and listen to almost anything although Ive been listening to more country lately. I play a little acoustic guitar,but don't really sing I also own 2 surf boards, but they're not doing me much good here in Youngstown. I totally LOVE the ocean and hope to live by the beach again someday. As far as who I'm attracted to- I love a girl in blue jeans :) I tend to be more attracted to thin/petite or athletic women as well. Low maintenance and laid back. Someone who dont mind breaking a sweat or getting dirty. I need a cornhole partner or someone to play Frisbee send me a wink and lets talk!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

have a weimeraner named kahlua...she's awesome. I'm definitely a dog lover

Political views


Favorite hot spots

anywhere in the struthers/boardman area. i also like going to sports bars or bars with local bands playing. I also love the beach and hope to live by one again someday


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

I love music! My radio is ALWAYS I like seeing people smile and being happy:) Pizza, burgers, and chocolate chip cookies are my favorites. I'm a Dallas Cowboys fan even when they I also like being comfortable ...jeans and tshirts

For fun

I love playing sports such as football, softball, volleyball,bocce,pool and fishing. I'm also a huge music fan and enjoy hearing local bands.

Last read

Rolling stone magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work all over...from vienna to canfield to new springfield,poland and all over youngstown
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Italian half Croatian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Youngstown State