Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
There are A lot of fishes in the sea, cast your line you might hook me:)

In his own words

0)I'll start with 0) B/C some of my friends call me "O". Its my middle initial. My 1st name is french. 1)I grew up in CA, mostly the Valley. 2)I'm not rich but I'm not broke. Most women love where I work. But I'll keep that a secret for now. 3)I have Caribbean roots & I've visited home (St. Kitts W.I.) more then a few times. The beach, the culture, luv it! 4)I like to travel. Fav's are Hawaii & London. I've been to Brazil, Costa Rica, The Netherlands (Amsterdam yep i smoked there. Hey it was legal)and a few other places. 5)I like THIN to average girls, sorry it's just my preference. But you never know! (I'm not a d-bag) 6)I'm a face person 1st, I love a nice smile. I'd look at ur face more then your butt anyway. right? well humm. 7)I don't mind cooking, It can be rewarding when it comes out well. I eat meat but you don't have too.(i'll still luv ya) oh & I'm not too much the baker, though i'd try every now and then, If I like you alot! 8)Like I said, grew up in the Valley so skin color doesn't matter to me.(I was the only black kid in most of my classes in elementary and in the neighborhood that I grew up in, so sue me. So pretty is pretty, black or white or spanish, ect. I've dated black from ATL , white from a farm in MN, Eastern & western Europeans, Asians, ect! I'm International God made me perfectly adoptable to all forms of beauty.:) & I've never met a parent that didn't love me. So don't worry if they'll like me, I'll take care of it. These are some words that "others" have used to describe me: Giving, a gentleman, funny, stylish, thoughtful, creative , handsome, a great friend. & by "others" I don't mean my family, I mean the people that I've paid to make me feel better!!! J/k I'm not sure why im still single? Who knows! Any feed back would be great! I'm always up for improving myself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Ive been to the UK. Holland, Brazil, Costa Rica, Puerto Rico , to name a few outside of the US. In the US. I love Hawaii , NY, and LA. & Vegas are KING!


Los Angeles Pierce College, Woodland Hills, CA

Favorite things

laughing with friends or you hopefully!

For fun

movies, bars , friends and family plus travel. You know the norm.

Last read

Master and Margarita! reading The unbearable likeness of Being, and Rules of Civility.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
love different types of food /cooking it, eating it ect.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
MY family is from St. Kitts & Nevis it's the smallest Caribbean Country 104 sq. miles crazy huh? I was born here in CA raised in the Valley mostly.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in Jesus Christ !!! Through him all things are possible. I don't fault people for having different faiths I believe there are multiple paths to the light. You should follow the one that's yours & I'll walk with ya! My religion allows it!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral